ambient/downtempo/psychedelic project

noom's first release on Addictech Records, "Microcosms" traces the water cycle of our planet through diverse dream-like environments. From humid insect forest to transient tidal rock pools; midnight ocean depths vaporize into atmosphere and descend again as mountain mists. Microcosms aims to take the listener on a journey of transmutation.

Composed/produced by Michelle Nguyen

Mastering by Jim Moynihan

Artwork by Michelle Nguyen

Released August 10, 2020

Upcoming gigs:

AAA x Red Pocket Press: Queer Lunar NY 2021 [VIC]

Earth Frequency 2021 [QLD]

Earth Frequency 2021 Square - web 2000px